Latest Products http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com Latest Products Tue, 22 Oct 2019 22:07:57 +0530 en-us http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com Boys School Shoes http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/boys-school-shoes.htm http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/boys-school-shoes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of huge assortment of Boys School Shoes. We bring forth various types of Boys School Shoes that are appreciated for their wear & tear resistance and longevity. Girls School Shoes http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/girls-school-shoes.htm http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/girls-school-shoes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their wear & tear resistance, the Girls School Shoes that we offered are in huge demand among school going kids. The Girls School Shoes are made with premium raw materials that ensure their durability and robustness. Gola Shoes http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/gola-shoes.htm http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/gola-shoes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 KL Polymers is a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of huge assortment of Gola Shoes. We bring forth high quality Gola Shoes that are appreciated for their wear & tear resistance and longevity. The Gola Shoes, available with us, are preferred for smooth finish and long life. Tennis Shoes http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/tennis-shoes.htm http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/tennis-shoes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Tennis Shoes, the name of KL Polymers is revered as trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier. We manufacture Tennis Shoes from premium raw materials, and thus these products prove quite durable even under rough uses. The use of high quality material in manufacturing also ensures maximum comfort to the wearers. Velcro Shoes http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/velcro-shoes.htm http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/velcro-shoes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 KL Polymers is a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of huge assortment of Velcro Shoes. We are engrossed in manufacturing premium quality Velcro Shoes for both girls and boys. Mens Sports Shoes http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/mens-sports-shoes.htm http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/mens-sports-shoes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for obtaining a wide and exclusive array of Mens Sports Shoes. We are the trusted Manufacturer & Supplier of Men’s Sports Shoes. We make use of the finest quality raw materials for the manufacturing of our Men’s Sports Shoes. We offer our shoes in appealing designs and colors. Girls Sport Shoes http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/girls-sport-shoes.htm http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/girls-sport-shoes.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us they are in search of a qualitative range of Girls Sport Shoes. The only quality tested material is used for manufacturing these shoes as per the specified guidelines. Baby Booties http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/baby-booties.htm http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/baby-booties.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Kids Special Brand manufacturer of high class baby booties. This is bally for girls with very soft ling fabric and out side pvc sole. Baby Shoes http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/baby-shoes.htm http://www.sonaxoshoesindia.com/baby-shoes.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Kids Special Brand manufacturer of high class baby booties. This is bally for girls with very soft ling fabric and out side PVC sole.